Board of Directors

Susan G. Summers

Executive Director

12221 Fingerboard Road
Monrovia, MD 21770
240.446.3601
ssummers@comcast.net

Douglas Lechlider

Laytonsville Landscaping Inc.

P.O. Box 5216
Laytonsville, MD 20882
301.253.1481
doug@laytonsvillelandscaping.com

C. John Sullivan III

Board Member

P.O. Box 531
Fallston, MD 21047
410.537.3314
John.sullivan1@maryland.gov

Ginger Myers

UME Marketing Specialist

150 Rockland Road
Westminster, MD 21158
443.398.6548
gsmyers@umd.edu

Karen Engel

Board Member

6203 Keysville Road
Keymar, MD 21757
443.340.1279
Karenengel84@yahoo.com

Robert Black

Catoctin Mountain Orchard

15308 Kelbaugh Road
Thurmont, MD 21788
240.409.7491
hbgala@aol.com

Earl Griffith

Board Member

5571 Greenock Road
Lothian, MD 20711
410.741.9307
chrismgriffith@verizon.net

Scott Youse

Board Member

14250 Oakland Road
Ridgely, MD 21660
410.634.2724
saybrook14250@gmail.com

Crystal Brumme Pickett

Board Member

8435 Woodville Road
Mt. Airy, MD 21771
410.707.3678
crystalbrummepickett@comcast.net

Ray Greenstreet

Board Member

P.O. Box 410
Tracy’s Landing, MD 20779
443.822.1700
ray@greenstreetgrowers.com

Putt Willett

Board Member

5501 Griffith Road
Laytonsville, MD 20882
301.253.2673
pwwillett@hotmail.com

Charles Schuster

Montgomery County Extension | Board Member

18410 Muncaster Road
Derwood, MD 20855
301.590.2807
cfs@umd.edu

Mike Harrison

Board Member

7171 Win Rob Drive
Woodbine, MD 21797
410.206.9118
mharr@monsanto.com

Katie Long

Board Member

16140 Spielman Road
Williamsport, MD 21795
301.991.8926
katiesquilts@hotmail.com

Robert C. Miller

Board Member

1257 Hickory Ridge Road
Smyrna, DE 19977
301.245.5279
RobertC.Miller@perdue.com

Colby Ferguson

Maryland Farm Bureau

3358 Davidsonville Road
Davidsonville, MD 21035
240.578.0396
Colby@mdfarmbureau.com

Becky Brashear

Board Member

108 Park Lane
Thurmont, MD 21788
bnbrashear@comcast.net

Kelli Wilson

Board Member

5238 Burkittsville Road
Jefferson, MD 21755
301.514.0139
kwilson@mafc.com

George Grillon

Board Member

3122 Bull Frog Road
Taneytown, MD 21787
410.857.9100
omfs_specialists@verizon.net

Ryan Snow

Board Member

12857 Lewistown Road
Cordova, MD 21625
410.829.6567
rwsnow100@gmail.com

David Miller

Board Member

7413 Round Hill Road
Frederick, MD 21702
301.788.7774
dmiller@maefonline.com

Bettie McCaffrey

Board Member

8005 Stone Haven Drive
Glen Burnie, MD 21060
410.507.2356
Bettie.mc@verizon.net

Jennifer Cross

Board Member

11635 Rivershore Drive
Dunkirk, MD 20754
240.508.2326
Jcross4380@yahoo.com

Gail Yeiser

Board Member

1022 Placid Court
Arnold, MD 21012
410.353.3069
gailpyeiser@gmail.com

Donna Landis-Smith

Board Member

2003 Busic Church Road
Marydel, MD 21649
410.490.2173
donnalandissmith@hotmail.com

Henry Brandt

Board Member

306 Old Line Road
Centreville, MD 21617
410.310.6911
hbrandt@brandtwealthadvisors.com

Calvert Steuart

Board Member

14513 Main Street
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772
301.343.0430
atlanticcoasttitle@yahoo.com

Kim Lechlider Smith

Board Member

520 North Kensington Street
Arlington, VA 22205
301.467.1419
kim.lechlider@gmail.com

Kathy Johnson

Board Member

9250 Bendix Road N
Columbia, MD 21045
410.313.6254
kljohnson@hceda.org

Nancy Nunn

Harry R. Hughes Center for Agro-Ecology | Board Member

P.O. Box 169
Queenstown, MD 21658
410.827.8056 X128
nnunn@umd.edu

David Gordon

Board Member

18410 Muncaster Road
Derwood, MD 20855
240.446.2231
Dgordon3@umd.edu