Green Tractor

Maryland Agriculture Council

is committed to the pursuit of a viable industry enabling present and future generations to enjoy….

Safe, plentiful food products....

Fiber Products

Abundant and varied fiber products....

Farm at Sunset

A healthy environment and productive landscape...

Park People

For the well-being of all our citizens.

Save the Date

for our 50th Anniversary
Taste of Maryland Agriculture
Thursday, February 6, 2020
Michael’s Eighth Avenue, Glen Burnie, MD

Agricultural Education Grants!

(Deadline is October 1, 2019)

Become a Sponsor

Show your support for Maryland Agriculture by becoming a Sponsor!
Your sponsorship will make this anniversary gala an historic year, as we advocate, educate and give back to our community. You will have the opportunity to show Maryland’s agricultural community and lawmakers your support and dedication to promoting continued growth and health of the state’s number one industry.

Connect with us on Facebook

Contact Us

11 + 15 =

Thanks to our Sponsors

Christen & John Sullivan

Rusty & Gail Yeiser

Dr. George Grillon

Jeff & Karen Engel

David Miller